Faîtes des économies en reservant directment sur AntiQuaandQook.com. Les remises pour les séjours de plus d’une nuit et le remise pour reservation précoce (earlybird booking) sont inclus dans le prix final de votre demande de reservation.

Dans une ferme Belge traditionnelle à Lauw à seulement 6km de Tongres et son célèbre Marche d’Antiquités vous trouverez notre B&B / Auberge. Vous y serez accueilli en ami et nous ferons tout pour que votre séjour se déroule trés agreablement.

Les 5 suites á la décoration personalize, toutes avec salles de bain et WC’s privés vous accueilleront et garantiront en séjour confortable et relaxant au sein de notre B&B. Pour profiter du soleil le terasse et le jardin vous attendant.

Nos Chambres

Jacuzzi et Bassin

Nous avons un jacuzzi de natation qui est principalement utilisé comme bassin profond pendant les mois d'été. Ce bain à remous est normalement chauffé à environ 26-28 degrés. Le jacuzzi normal, chauffé à 38 degrés, peut être utilisé toute l'année.

Réservoir Flottant

Studies indicate that floating increases your dopamine and endorphin levels. This boosts your mood and leaves you with a pleasant afterglow that lasts for days afterwards. Something you really should try!

Location de Vélos

Explore the wonderful nature by bike: we have regular bikes for rental.

BBQ Extérieur

Lorsque le temps le permet et que vous en avez envie, pourquoi ne pas passer une soirée de détente avec vos amis et profiter d'un bon barbecue? Notre barbecue extérieur pleine grandeur est à votre disposition.

Réservez en ligne aujourd'hui et passe un Séjour Relaxant avec nous

Reservation en ligne

À propos des Propriétaires

La Réalisation d'un Rêve

AntiQua & Qook Bed and Breakfast est la réalisation d'un rêve devenu réalité pour les propriétaires Fatima et Paula, qui au cours de leurs voyages sont tombés amoureux d'une ancienne ferme à Tongres et ont restauré avec amour la propriété en Bed & Breakfast

Lire la Suite

Découvrir les Environs

Remonter dans le Temps

Tongres est une ville de l'est de la Belgique, près de la frontière néerlandaise. Un bâtiment moderne abrite son musée gallo-romain. À l'intérieur se trouvent des expositions d'armes, de pots et de bijoux allant de la préhistoire à l'époque romaine, lorsque la ville était un important centre commercial. Sur la place principale se trouve la statue du XIXe siècle d'Ambiorix, un roi local qui a vaincu les envahisseurs romains en 54 av. Les vestiges de l'enceinte médiévale entourent le centre-ville.

Musée

Marché aux Puces

Basilique

Béguinage

Comme vous pouvez le voir, il y a tant à découvrir dans notre région; si vous le faites en utilisant vos transports, transports en commun ou en utilisant l'un de nos vélos de location (des vélos électriques sont également disponibles à la location), vous passerez un bon moment à explorer notre magnifique région.

fr_BEFrench
en_USEnglish nl_BEDutch fr_BEFrench

Save money by booking directly on AntiQuaandQook.com. Final price, including more than 1 night and / or early bird discounts are included in the final price of your booking request.

Set in a restored traditional Belgian farm in Lauw, just 6kms away from Tongeren and it’s famous Antique Market, you will find our Bed and Breakfast, where we will welcome you as friends and do our best to make your stay enjoyable.

The 5 individually decorated suites, each with private bathroom and shower will welcome you to a comfortable and relaxing stay with us. For those bright sunny days the garden and terrace beckons.

Our Rooms

Jacuzzi & Pool

We have a Swim Jacuzzi which is mainly used as a plunge pool during the summer months. This Swim Jacuzzi is normally heated to around 26-28 degrees. The normal Jacuzzi, heated to 38% can be used throughout the year.

Floating Tank

Studies indicate that floating increases your dopamine and endorphin levels.
This boosts your mood and leaves you with a pleasant afterglow that lasts for days afterwards.

Rental Bikes

Explore the wonderful nature by bike: we have regular bikes for rental

Outdoor BBQ

When the weather allows and you feel like it why not have a relaxing evening with your friends and enjoy a nice barbecue? Our full-size outside BBQ is at your disposal.

Book online today and look forward to a relaxing stay with us

Online Booking

About the Owners

The Realization of a Dream

AntiQua & Qook Bed and Breakfast is the realization of a dream come true for the owners Fatima and Paula, who during their travels fell in in love with an old farm in Tongeren and lovingly restored the property into a Bed & Breakfast.

More

Discovering the Surroundings

Go Back in Time

Tongeren is a city in eastern Belgium, near the Dutch border. A modern building houses its Gallo-Roman Museum. Inside are displays of weapons, pots and jewelry ranging from prehistory to Roman times, when the city was a major trading hub. In the main square is the 19th-century statue of Ambiorix, a local king who defeated the invading Romans in 54 B.C. The remains of the medieval walls surround the city center

Museum

Flea Market

Basilique

Beguinage

As you can see there is so much to discover in our area; if you do it using your transportation, public transportation or using one of our rental bikes (electrical bikes are also available for rental) you will have great time exploring our wonderful area.